I started smiling…

Posted: March 7, 2015 in Random
Tags: ,

I was never like that,

I never thought for someone,

I never felt for someone,

But now I started smiling…

I had the reason for smiling,

But that was not seem so mine,

When I talk to you or be with you,

Each moment seems like my treasure,

And that treasure is the reason for smiling,

I started smiling…

I Started Smiling....

I never had such feelings,

that I am feeling now when I touch your fingers,

my breath speeds up,

my heart beats faster than usual,

when I come near to you,

and that feelings are the reason for smiling,

I started smiling…

Now i do the unusual things,

I talk to mirror,

I dress up like a bride,

I see your face in messages,

I just touch you every night in my dreams,

And that touch is the reason for smiling,

I started smiling…

Leave a Reply

